top of page
Search

Day 53: Photo Dump

Updated: Jul 23, 2018

By: Annie Phan


Today, I will be sharing some of my favorite photos from our trip so far. I am too lazy to do anything beyond this.








Brief summary of the day: I rode with Delia and Matt from Maybell to Vernal, about 91.6 miles. We crossed the Colorado/Utah state line, and spent most of the day enjoying the sights of various mountains, canyons, and hills, which slowly came in and out of view in the brushy grey landscape. The others met a fellow cyclist named Greg, who’s currently riding from Miami to Anchorage (more here: www.lostbyway.com) and I wish him luck, because that seems hard. In Vernal, we celebrated Matt’s journey with the team with Subway and an overflowing, lukewarm hotel hot tub.

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page